TALK THE TALK . . .WALK THE WALK!!

Fighting Injustices by Social Services. . .

Hello folks sorry it’s been a few days since my last blog, I’ve been under pressure with lots going on. I have been building the team for the campaign against Social services and working toward the lay out of the documentary that will expose the disgusting injustices that are being inflicted on parents and families all over the place.

The Government say that there are 70,000 children being “protected” by Social services, many listed as “at risk from future harm”, there is no evidence of this just a fabricated allegation to keep children in care and on child protection registers. Question. . .”If there are 70,000 children at risk from future harm, does this mean we have approximately 140,000 potential abusers roaming the streets, all of whom are parents”?? I don’t bloody think so!!  The Social services never tell anyone the truth that they get paid for every child that they steal and push into care!!

How many children in care get abused either sexually or physically?? How many sex offenders are / have been foster carers??I can tell you there are quite a few I can introduce you to a guy that got away with it for years, I can introduce you to the girls he abused!! Anyway I digress  My team is ready to move forward with the plans

We plan to hold a conference which we hope parents and those that have something to say will attend and speak up at. .

We are working towards the documentary and we have our film production team in place (Thanks to Paradox UK) All we need is the documentation and provable evidence in the form of documents, photos, video footage, etc. We cannot legally produce a documentary and send it out on TV without proof, the TV companies will NOT accept hearsay and word of mouth. We also need people to interview on camera (Images and voices can be distorted to protect those with orders to silence them hanging over them)  We can guarantee that ALL names will be changed to protect the innocent and NO documents will ever be released with any names or identifying information showing.

We have a campaign march organised on 17th May 2014 to begin in Trafalgar Square, London, England and we will march to Westminster and make our voices heard. We need people to sign up for it and actually turn up on the day. We also welcome those making flyers and banners for the day, we have artwork provided by Jennifer for them. We are hoping that other groups may hold marches in other countries on the same day for which we can set up a live video link, to show solidarity.

So folks. . . I see your posts on Facebook, I see your video clips on You tube or Tumblr and they break my heart and my team and I want to help you so badly but it’s YOU that has to make the commitment, STAND UP AND BE COUNTED, FIGHT FOR WHAT YOU BELIEVE IN!!!

Ready?? . . . Join us now and lets make The government listen and make the changes to bring the children back to their loving families where they belong

Email us:

Drewashman67@hushmail.me

Hope to hear from you soonstolen by the state

5 thoughts on “TALK THE TALK . . .WALK THE WALK!!

  1. backscratchers2013

    Hi Drew, I have ooh I don’t know, maybe a decades worth of records I’d love to disclose. All the secrets are out as far as my nearest and dearest are concerned. My daughter will be 14 soon and also wants to share our story so people can hear what’s really going on. Just say the word xx

    Reply
  2. kelly

    i really want to help but i dont no how im angry they have my childern but they wouldnt of got them with out the EPO they got over the phone at 7.35pm and didnt come out til 9.30pm to take them.The stuff they used on their for example it was said my son was assulted by my partner which only hours before the police spoke to my son and daughter (my daughter is the one who reported it to her school) both said nothing happened my son said he was being horrible to him and my partner grabbed him and told him to say sorry.But they still used that on the EPO plus that i had abandoned them whaich they also no didnt happen.SO they lied to get that order even the judge said it was done wrong but nessecery after reading all the other stuff they racked up

    Reply

Leave a comment